Multiclass Archetypes Alphabetized List

This is a master list of all Multiclass Archetypes, and are organized alphabetically for convenience. Some may be undergoing changes at current.

A Note about Notations

MCAs with an (*) notation denotes that the MCA is undergoing revisions.

MCAs without any notations denotes either a completely new MCA in its final revised state, or a previous MCA that has undergone recent revisions and is now shown in its final revised version.

MCAs that are unlinked are currently in the creation stage of their development.

Multiclass Archetypes


Abomination Rider - Cavalier/Summoner

Absolute Arcanist - Wizard/Sorcerer

Adamant Veteran - Fighter/Oracle