Mystic Knave (Rogue/Oracle)

While many scoundrels are possessed of devious skills that allow them to pilfer from the rich, or con the gullible, some are granted a special gift from the gods themselves. Despite being born among the drudges of society, the mystic knave is raised from the filth of the streets to serve her deity as a special servant. A mystic knave uses the innate divine abilities granted her from birth to aid her in both her martial and stealth related exploits. However, her gift is both a blessing and a curse, for she possesses the oracle’s strange visions and prescient powers, and strives to use them to enlighten others and further the cause of her god. (Original Concept by Unknown)

Primary Class: Rogue.

Secondary Class: Oracle.

Alignment: Any.

Hit Dice: d8.

Bonus Skills and Ranks: Mystic knaves may select three skills from either the oracle base skills or those listed on her mystery and add them to her class skills, in addition to the normal rogue class skills. The mystic knave gains a number of ranks at each level of the multiclass archetype equal to 8 + Int modifier.

Weapon and Armor Proficiency: Mystic knaves are proficient with all simple weapons plus the hand crossbow, rapier, sap, shortbow and short sword. They are proficient with light armor, but not with shields.

Mystery: At 1st level, a mystic knave chooses one mystery from the oracle class entry. Once made, this choice cannot be changed. At 4th level, a mystic knave gains her first mystery spell as derived from her list of mystery bonus spells in place of a rogue talent. She also gains subsequent bonus spells in place of additional rogue talents every four levels thereafter, up to and including her 6th–level mystery bonus spell. These spells are divine in nature, and may each be cast spontaneously once per day. A mystic knave’s caster level is equal to her archetype level. In addition, the mystic knave does not add all of her chosen mystery skills to her class skill list, as described above. This ability replaces rogue talent at 4th, 8th, 12th, 16th and 20th level.

Innate Magic: At 1st level, a mystic knave gains Minor Magic as a bonus rogue talent. This is exactly like the rogue talent of the same name, except that the mystic knave must select her 0-level spell from the cleric spell list instead of the wizard/sorcerer spell list. This qualifies her to select the Major Magic rogue talent. The mystic knave uses her Charisma score instead of her Intelligence score to determine the effects of any spells chosen for the Minor Magic or Major Magic rogue talent.

Oracle’s Curse (Ex): At 1st level, a mystic knave must choose one oracle’s curse. This is exactly like the oracle ability of the same name, but her effective oracle level is equal to 1/2 her mystic knave level for determining any level-dependent effects.

Revelations: Beginning at 1st level, a mystic knave may select one revelation associated with her chosen mystery. Unless otherwise noted, the DC to save against the revelation is 10 + 1/2 the mystic knave level + the mystic knave’s Charisma modifier. Levels in the oracle class stack with this ability when determining the required level for a revelation and any save DCs associated with it. The mystic knave may select